Thanks, Buddy!

2016-10-01-14-14-07

Proof that Orientals are kind of half dog / half cat: last night I got caught up in reminiscing about the last few years, and I was *so* caught up that when Timo bounded into the room and did that little chirrup greeting cats do, for a split second, I thought he was my dear, departed Tam.

And then I cried. And then Timo came over, put his paws around my neck, and gave me a big ol’ cheek-to-cheek hug. Aw.

And then he tried to steal my glasses. Because cats are jerks.

Leave a Reply

