Doodling

These are the sorts of things I used to do to my notebooks over the course of many odd moments, back in the day before doodling was kind of a thing. I have notebooks from high school with the same sorts of squiggles: generally I’d draw a shape, and then whoever I had time, add layers to it, until a whole panel was filled and I had ballpoint smudges on my nose. I don’t quite know the scientific reason why I do such things, but I do.

They are hurried and often inelegant, but I still kind of like ’em.

doodlesNaNo Notebook

What do you doodle?

Leave a Reply

